Is there a trial available for mysms Premium? How much does it cost? How can it be cancelled?
Information about our current price is available on our website. Please keep in mind that the price can differ depending on your currency.
Please note: If you do not cancel your trial within the trial period, your trial merges into a regular subscription and you will be automatically charged for it.
Also, there is only one trial per account available. So if you already had a free trial for mysms Premium in the past, you can’t make use of it once again. This means you will be immediately charged.