With mysms friends you can send free messages to other mysms users. For every message you send, you’ll receive a free confirmation that the message was received.
The green mysms button shows you if a contact is already using mysms friends. If your contact is available as a mysms friend, mysms friends will automatically be selected for sending (button changes to green).
To be able to send and receive mysms friends messages, please make sure that you verified your mobile number (Sidebar - Account - Your mobile number).